Paulina M. Ksiazek


Financial Advisor

I enjoy being able to roll up my sleeves with my clients, take the seemingly disparate pieces of their financial life, and create and implement a successful plan. This is gratifying work because I feel like I've made a difference.

475 Half Day Road Suite 210 Lincolnshire, IL 60069

Paulina has been involved in the financial services industry since 2015. She worked for Huber Financial Advisors from 2015 until it joined with Savant in 2020. Paulina is a member of Wise Women, an initiative that inspires, informs, and empowers women to pursue their best financial futures.

Paulina earned a bachelor of science degree in finance from DePaul University and is a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ professional. She won the 2022 Joanne Hickman Dodd award from Women Investment Professionals, an award that recognizes women in the investment industry who demonstrate outstanding leadership characteristics and exemplify the next generation of industry leaders.

Paulina is passionate about helping her clients feel more confident in their financial decisions. She not only advises but educates them about financial fundamentals. Paulina enjoys developing meaningful partnerships with clients as their trusted advisor and supporting them through life’s transitions.

Active within her community, Paulina is a member of the Barrington Junior Women’s Club and DePaul’s student mentoring program, Alumni Sharing Knowledge (ASK).

Education &

  • DePaul University
    Bachelor of Science in Finance

Affiliations &
Community Service

  • Barrington Junior Women’s Club – member
  • DePaul University, Alumni Sharing Knowledge (ASK) – member

Certified Financial Planner Board of Standards Inc. (CFP Board) owns the certification marks CFP® and CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ in the U.S., which it authorizes use of by individuals who successfully complete CFP Board's initial and ongoing certification requirements.

Savant did not pay any compensation to Women Investment Professionals in connection with the Joanne Hickman Dodd award.